Our Reviews

Google ★★★★★ Google | June 11 2022

Larry Johnson

Happy owner of a new to me 2015 Nissan Juke. It is a blast to drive. So happy I stopped by Nissan of Portland. Great service through each step of the car buying process. A rainy day hid moisture in the headlight. The next day I found the moisture was still there. NoP said, "We got it covered." No problem. A new headlight assembly later and everything is good to go. They will be seeing me again.

Google ★★★★★ Google | June 3 2022

Carlos Loyola

My salesman Xavier was great. I highly recommend him. The lady manager was also excellent. Would do business with her I the future as well. Great team.

Google ★★★★★ Google | May 24 2022

Chi Hla

Wanted to say thank you so much to Dante and the fantastic team at Nissan of Portland for helping me find my new car! I’m so happy I came in and finally found what I was looking for. Special thanks to Haley of Service for being amazing!

Google ★★★★★ Google | May 23 2022

Sally Sayre

Rose is the reason I will be bringing my car here from now on. First day in WA, my car stopped. Called Rose, who took care of me from start to finish, even calling to let me know I left my notebook in the rental car. Rose really saved my bacon with that call. Jake was terrific too. Even giving me a lead on a new Insurance person! Rose was pleasant, efficient, and oh so helpful! I trusted her from Hello.

Google ★★★★★ Google | April 7 2022

Dee Marche

I took my car for service and found that the people in the service department were attentive and thorough in their assessments as well as over all service. My suv is back in tip top condition. The repair took a week; I was provided a loaner vehicle so the process was seamless. When i dropped off their vehicle hours later I discovered that my wallet was misplaced and after retracing my steps it lead me back to the dealership. By this time it was after hours and only a few of the sales team remained. The doors were locked and they could have just motioned that they were now closed and to come back once they reopen. Instead they allowed me in and after I told them I left my wallet in the car Adam and another gentleman assisted in first locating the car (on a very large lot) and making sure it was in there. Then they had to call Emily from service to get the keys. The efforts of this amazing team made an already satisfied customer's day. Thank you so much!

Google ★★★★★ Google | April 1 2022

Catherine Christ

I needed to have my oil changed and learned that I needed new rear brakes and drums. They completed the work sooner than was quoted and my car drives so well now! Everyone is always so kind and friendly and I will always bring my car here for care.

Google ★★★★★ Google | February 27 2022

Teresa Lewis

It was for my oil change. The staff is amazing. They answer all my questions. I brought my 1 year old border collie with me and they loved on her so much. You guys are amazing.

Google ★★★★★ Google | February 22 2022

David Levine

Just purchased a beautiful Nissan Titan Platinum reserve from Nissan of Portland. After much research and price comparing Nissan of Portland was hands down the best deal. The staff at Nissan of Portland were a pleasure to deal with, the sales manager Jake was on top of his game and made our transaction smooth and extremely professional as did our sales assistant Keelan. He made sure every detail of our purchase was handled in a most professional and efficient manner which made buying our new Titan a most enjoyable experience. Brian in the finance department was wonderful to work, his years of experience made the paperwork a breeze. Over all they were outstanding at what they do and their service to the customer.

Google ★★★★★ Google | February 3 2022

Ark Rube

Informing them of my pending move and with my Titan in the shop, they provided me with a Frontier pickup; in addition, Emily mentioned that it might be some time before a part was sourced and informed me of their detailing service. I had to return to dealership to retrieve stingers/tow hitches from my Titan; they graciously escorted me to the lot to gather my things. Just an awesome group of folks to work with!

Google ★★★★★ Google | January 16 2022

Susan Ripley

Was greeted right away, no waiting. The young man who helped me (sorry I can’t remember his name) was courteous, cheerful and kept me well informed of all the work being done. Definitely a good front desk person!

Google ★★★★ Google | January 6 2022

Jack Wright From Woodland

More or less, everything went fine. Intake was smooth and I was notified just over an hour that my car was ready to be picked up. It did take a while for my car to be brought out front, (over 5 minutes) after I arrived. I do wish that there would be additional touch-ups when your car is serviced (windows washed, floor vacuumed when applicable), but that's just me.

Google ★★★★★ Google | November 27 2021

Jacita Trevino

I've always had a wonderful experience with Nissan of Portland with is being my second time. I've purchased three Vehicles there and I will continue as a loyal customer. My Sales Representative is world class (Dante Q.) and I wouldn't change anything about the overall experience. So this place will be the place for me whenever I decide to purchase cars in the future. I've also recommended lots of my associates to do the same. There's not anything I would change or complain about. The overall staff, environment and are the best in town!!!! For sure hands down.

Google ★★★★★ Google | August 16 2021

Renne Barnett

Dante Quinones is a model salesman. I enjoyed doing business with him, because he did not pressure me into a sale. I felt very comfortable with him. And I felt assured, he definitely had my best interest at heart. I brought my son with me to assist with negotiation, he does not trust car salesman. Within a few minutes he relaxed, and was comfortable with Dante. DANTE IS A BLUE RIBBON KINDA GUY!!! He represents personal integrity!

Google ★★★★★ Google | August 14 2021

Tiffany Williams

Dewey White was an amazing seals man. He was funny. And helpful. He worked hard to get me what I wanted and at the end of the day we both where happy. I'm loving my new car.

Google ★★★★★ Google | August 14 2021

Kenyatta Trice

My experience was THEE best experience I have ever received at a car lot!!!! I was able to talk to Dewey, Sale Manager and Dante, Sales Rep about what I wanted adn how much I wanted to spend. We didn't waste time looking at cars that were out of my price range. That I really appreciated!!!! Dante worked with me through the process of picking, the application and even after I got the car, his customer service making sure I was okay with the purchase is unmatched. I recommend Nissan of Portland but more importantly, Dante is THEE best salesman I ever met. I don't think calling him a Salesman is the right title for him.... Nissan of Portland gets 5 stars and Dante gets 10 stars from me!!!!

Google ★★★★★ Google | July 29 2021

Shaela Williams

I truly appreciate all of the quality time Dante put into helping me find my new car. I was very anxious and he helped make the process smooth, seamless and stress free. He has blown my expectations and is a hard worker and very good at his job. There is a reason why my whole family Trust him. Thanks again Dante! I love my 2021 Nissan leaf

Google ★★★★★ Google | May 23 2021

Lucie M

I loved working with Alan, he did not try to trick me into buying anything, he was very accommodating and honest. I have met some great people at this dealership that are kind and care about the customer. Overall it was a positive experience and I will return in a few years when I need a new car.

Google ★★★★★ Google | May 12 2021

Rowan Tanner

I went in for a recall on an airbag. Once I was able to talk to the staff they scheduled it right away, were ready for my vehicle when I arrived, and finished the maintenance ahead of schedule. I had also asked for a headlight to be replaced and they did that cheaply and without question. Overall great experience.

Google ★★★★★ Google | May 1 2021

Susan Pedersen

I worked with Jakob who was kind, attentive and helpful. The vehicle we were considering ended up to not work out through no fault of his. But he gave me great service and I would recommend this dealership and Jakob. The interactions were positive and honest.

Google ★★★★★ Google | April 30 2021

Dani Garaway

I can't remember my contact person (maybe Emily) but she was amazing!! She made it easy to drop my car off, get work done and pick up the next day. Thank you to everyone who helped me.

Google ★★★★ Google | April 5 2021

Alicia Geck

I originally drove an hour to the dealership to look at a certified used vehicle. It was clear once I saw the car it wasn't going to work because of some cosmetic issues. They suggested another certified used vehicle which after a while of negotiations I ended up buying. When I drove home I noticed a large gouge in the sidewall of the tire, a deep scratch in the bumper and greasy fingerprints on the inside roof of the car, not sure how I didn't notice these things at the dealership but I didn't. I called and they told me to bring it back the next day and they would take care of it. They did and gave me a loaner while they were fixing everything. They ended up delivering my vehicle back to me and we switched cars back. It has now been a few days and I have discovered a burnt out brake light. I will fix this myself because I am not going to drive and hour just to have a brake light changed. I feel that when you buy and "certified" vehicle that these things should have been checked and verified beforehand. Overall I am happy with my purchase and the vehicle, I just felt in some areas there could be some improvement with attention to detail and being more thorough in their overall inspection.